Big Winners in Chelsea Supporters Club SA draw

28 Dec 2018 | Posted by: admin | Categories: news

In our annual club draw, these two guys won Chelsea FC shirts, they are, Sean Mowatt and Michael Pole.

Sean Mowatt wins a Azpi shirt

Sean Mowatt wins an Azpilicueta shirt. He is congratulated by Club Chairperson, Matt Kretzmer and Club Secretary Danny Datnow.


Our second winner was Michael Pole, who won an away-shirt.

We have two more big prizes and some smaller prizes to give away in February 2019. If you still have not signed up check out our electronic Membership form:

Let’s cheer on our team on Sunday against Crystal Palace and Southampton on Wednesday (Tweede Nuwejaar)! We can still win this league…






+ Read more…